Australia UAV Webinar

 
 
UAV mapping can be expensive. The cost of establishing a network of ground control points alone can be prohibitive, as can the cost of the UAV platforms and sensors.
 
Get a quick guided tour of how Applanix systems use Direct Georeferencing to reduce or completely eliminate the need for ground control points and fly projects more efficiently with less sidelap, greatly reducing costs and environmental impact.

Understand how its hardware and software are specifically designed for Direct Georeferencing, coupled with 24/7 customer support, first unit discount, and one-on-one customer support, then familiarize yourself with how to get Australian grants available in way of tax credits — and more.

 


14 September 2021 | 9:00 AM (AEST) 
| Online
Please note the webinar start times
8:30am Adelaide | 9:00am Brisbane | 8:30am Darwin | 7:00am Perth, Singapore, Kuala Lumpur | 6:00am Jakarta

Share This